page contents

Monday, May 4, 2015

Bangladesh name unchanged squad for second Test

DHAKA, Sunday, 03 May 2015

Media Release

DAN CAKE TEST SERIES: Bangladesh name unchanged squad for second Test
The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) today announced an unchanged squad for the second and final Test against Pakistan which gets underway at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium on 06 May:

1              Tamim Iqbal (Vice Captain)
2              Imrul Kayes
3              Liton Kumar Das
4              Mominul Hoque
5              Shakib Al Hasan                   
6              Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain)
7              Mahmud Ullah
8              Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury
9              Soumya Sarker
10           Taijul Islam
11           Zubaer Hossain
12           Rubel Hossain
13           Shahadat Hossain
14           Mohammad Shahid